Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

MARUTI

Posted byRASHID HASAN 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
MARUTI
Organization e-Mail 
Product/Service Description
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeROHAN MOTORS 
Complaint Details



To,
The General Manager
Maruti Udyog Limited
11th Floor, Jeevan Prakash, 25, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110001, India
( 91-11-23316831 (10 lines)
Fax: 91-11-23318754, 91-11-23713575

Subject: Deficiency in service by Rohan Motors Dehradun. 27/01/07

Sir,
I have purchased a Maruti Zen lxi on 23/01/2006 from Rohan Motors, Mohan cooperative industrial estate, mathura road,New Delhi-44.with regn no. DL 3C AD 6337, CHASIS NO.MA3EYD32S00 863630 , ENGINE NO- G10BBN 366042.

Every thing was fine till my car met with a accident on 02/11/2006 , near Dehradun (Uttranchal). I took my car to Rohan Motors Dehradun for repair. My car had insurance from Royal Sundram vide policy no.MP10094911 it was insured for a sum of Rs.361245 (three lacs sixty one thousand two hundred and fourty five rupees only.)

The car was standing unattented for a priod of about 20 days as the insurance company nor the employees of Rohan Motors took any interest in getting the claim settled, it was only after I had to talk with Royal Sundram Gurgaon office that the repair work started for my car.
It was on 2nd January 2007 that Rohan Motors finally asked me to take my car, against a total bill of Rs. 2,45,201 (TWO LACS FOURTY FIVE THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED AND ONE ) vide job card no . JC06000578, INVOICE NO- BC06000578 DATED 2/01/07. Since I live in delhi and car was in dehradun I asked a friend of mine to bring the car to delhi.
After seeing the car I was shocked with the condition in which car was handed over to me the paint was highly uneven there were few dents wiring was open strange noice was coming from the engine as well as from all parts of the body. I immediately talked to mr Naveen Tomar of Rohan Motors Dehradun. and he promised me to take care of the faults. Immediately I drove back to dehradun with the car and gave the car back to them on 6th Jan 2007.They again painted the car and did some work and returned me the car on 23/01/2007. saying that they cannot do the better job. My car is in pathetic condition with uneven paint alla round the car , paint coming out at places , engine as well as the body is making all sound of noises and I donít know what to do?. There are wielding joints visible all over.
If they did not have the required infrastructure to repair the car why did they take up this job.
Despite taking more than 80% of the original cost and still putting many old parts why my car is not in okie condition.

I request maruti to kindly do the needful and get my car inspected and repaired at their factory since your dealers donít have required infrastructure to handle major changes they are just fit for normal service and and checking the tyre pressure and minting money.

This is my 2nd Zen in addition I have a zen DL2CAC 4227, EVEN MY PARENTS andBROTHER all have maruti vehicles but with this type of sevice how can u win over your customers.

Kindly do the needful, and please donít force me to take a legal action against maruti.


Thanking You,
Rashid Hasan.
k-15,south ex-2
delhi-49
mobile no.9350256807
email id-rashidhasan2001@yahoo.com

copy to
rohan motors
royal sundram
 

Solution of your complaintRELACE MY CAR 
ActionGO TO CONSUMER COURT 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets