Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Videocon International Ltd

Posted byR.Vaidyanathasamy 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Videocon International Ltd
Organization e-Mailcorprd@videoconmail.com 
Product/Service DescriptionVideocon Colour Television Model :5432R Sl No 19AI200
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for Complaint 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeMr.P.N.Dhood President,But no one replies 
Complaint Details

I have purchaser Colour TV on 01.04.1998 under money back Scheme and I have got Bond for Rs14990/( Rs fourteen thousand nine hundred and ninety only)
Bond receipt No E/00063059 dt 23/06/1998
I have purchased the TV at exchange offer for old colour TV at Rs 16000. The exchange offer for TV at that time by other brands were Rs 9000 only.I have purchase Videocon TV only on the money back scheme.I have sent all the documents to their agent M/S Welington & associates ,PO Box 223 , Begumpet , Hyderabad 500016.
But they have not returned the redemption amount as promised after 6 years.
They have not even sent any reply for my letters.
The company have cheated about ten lahks peoples by this offer
Please help me to get the amount
R.Vaidyanathasamy
rvsamy@gmail.com

From:
R.Vaidyanathasamy
54-B,Type-3 Qtrs,
Block-12,
Neyveli-607803
To:
M/S Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd
Mumbai
Sir,
Sub: Non-Receipt of Redemption Ammount for Videocon Money Back Bond.
Ref: Receipt No:E/00063059 dated 23/06/1998 signed by P.N.DHOOT
Application No:W48377
I have sent all the details and documents called in the M/S Videocon International Ltd in the letter No : 20686 to you on 01/07/2004 by Regd Post to you. I have not received the redemption amount nor any letter from you so far.
I have sent lot of reminders to you so far but no reply. I request you to kindly send the redemption amount immediately.
I am enclosing copies of all the documents once again
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Neyveli
12.04.2005
R.VAIDYANATHASAMY


From:
R.Vaidyanathasamy
54-B,Type-3 Qtrs,
Block-12,
Neyveli-607803
To:
M/S Welington&Associates,
P.O.Box No:223,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad,
500016
Sir,
Sub: Non-Receipt of Redemption Ammount for Videocon Money Back Bond.
Ref: Receipt No:E/00063059 dated 23/06/1998 signed by P.N.DHOOT
Application No:W48377
I have sent all the details and documents called in the M/S Videocon International Ltd in the letter No : 20686 to you on 01/07/2004 by Regd Post to you. I have not received the redemption amount nor any letter from you so far.
I have sent lot of reminders to you so far but no reply.I request you to kindly send the redemption amount immediately.
I am enclosing copies of all the documents once again
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Neyveli
12.04.2005
R.VAIDYANATHASAMY
Copy to
M/S Videocon International Limited
Regd Office: Auto Cars Compound,
Adalat Road, Auranagabad-431 005
















From:
R.Vaidyanathasamy
54-B,Type-3 Qtrs,
Block-12,
Neyveli-607803
To:
Videocon International Ltd.
14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road,
Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan,
Dist. Aurangabad - 431 105 (India)

Phone No. :- 02431-251501, 02, 03, 04
Email: contact@videoconmail.co


Sir,
Sub: Non-Receipt of Redemption Ammount for Videocon Money Back Bond.
Ref: Receipt No:E/00063059 dated 23/06/1998 signed by P.N.DHOOT
Application No:W48377
I have sent all the details and documents called in the M/S Videocon International Ltd in the letter No : 20686 to M/S Welington&Associates on 01/07/2004 by Regd Post. I have not received the redemption amount nor any letter from M/S Welington&Associates so far.
I have sent lot of reminders to M/S Welington&Associates so far but no reply.I request you to kindly look in this matter and arrange to send the redemption amount immediately.
I am enclosing copies of all the documents for taking necessary action.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Neyveli
12.04.2005
R.VAIDYANATHASAMY
Copy to
M/S Welington&Associates,
P.O.Box No:223,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad,
500016




 

Solution of your complaintLiquidate the company and pay amount to all the bond holders 
ActionI am approaching The Bombay Stock Exchange to take action on the company. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets