Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Self/ S.Pathak

Posted byS Pathak 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Self/ S.Pathak
Organization e-Mailxxx@xxx.com 
Product/Service DescriptionINDIGO Marina
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintPerformance 
Complaint Rating8(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company Employeetayal motors pvt ltd 
Complaint Details


This is to inform with broken heart and a strong flustration that I have bought an Indigo Marina (Regd.No: HR-51-W-3495 on 25.09.2006 from Tayal India Motors Pvt.ltd.15/3, Mathura Road. Faridabad-121003.

From the initial days Iam facing various problem with this car and subsequently i approached the dealer time to time, but still today my problems are not properly addressed or resolved. Right now I have lost the entire confidence on this car as well as on Tata motors. My complains to Tayal motors and their responses are as per following in a chronological order for your ready reference and urgent action plz.

• Car start vibrating after running 10 to 15 Km. in AC-ON condition. Approached to tayal motors on 08.10.06 (Invoice No: FR-0607-06840 dt 8.10.06). problem is not addressed and not rectified.

• With same vibration problem I approached on 17.10.2006 (Invoice No: Tayal-FR-0607-07195 dt 17.10.2006) problem is not addressed and not rectified.

• With same vibration problem along with a new problem i.e after running 40 to 50 km when I switch off the engine its do not strat again without pumping the pump . I approached on 08.11.2006 (Invoice No: Tayal-FR—0607-07977dt 09.11.2006) they retuned my car on 9th but problem is not addressed and not rectified.

• Next I visit on 23.11.2006 with all the above problem in this visit they have changed the radiator of the car. My pump problem is solved but vibration problem remain same when I switch on the AC.

• With the existing problem I entered in a new problem i.e The 80 AMP. Maxi Fuse burnt any time. In this regard I approached to the same authority on 13.04.2007 they are failed to solve the problem and forced me to pay Rs.50/-

• On 29.04.2007 again I approached to them and met their GM –Service. He promised me to look in to the matter, still today I have not received any call from them.

I hope you will feel the gravity of the situation. I have lost all confidence to that car and the services from the Tata Motors. Iam not able to move any where with this car and my family is also substantially upset on this matter

Hence you are requested to intervene in this matter earliest and resolve my problem.

An early action will be highly appreciated and expect a right judgment from a Premier House like TATA

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

Sekhar Pathak
House No:160, Ashoka Enclave
Part-I , Sector-34, faridabad
Pin.:121003
Tel: 09868850456,09810114024
0129329100,
0129 2254187 (fax)

 

Solution of your complaintChange the vehicle or Recheck allparts by your own enginner.replace the wrong spare parts 
ActionHope I need not to go further, you people will solve my problem. i have a strong faith on your company 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets