Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

NOKIA CARE CENTRE HCL INFOSYSTEMS LTD

Posted byRAVI ARORA (ADVOCATE) 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
NOKIA CARE CENTRE HCL INFOSYSTEMS LTD
Organization e-Mailnokiacare@hcl.in 
Product/Service DescriptionNOKIA MODEL NO. N-72-5 BLACK, IMEI NO. 359400001920213, Bill No. 393, M/S Swastik Telecom, 3-C, Loha Bazar, Mandi Gobindgarh
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintProduct Durability 
Complaint Rating1(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company Employee 
Complaint Details

1. That I have purchase a Nokia Mobile Model Name: N-72-5 Black, IMEI Number: 359400001920213, vide Bill No. 393 dated 25-09-2006, for Rs. 15050/- from M/S Swastik Telecom( NOKIA Priority SELLER), 3-C, Loha Bazar, Mandi Gobindgarh-147301.
2. That on dated 27-6-2007 I had handover my above said mobile set for repair at GURU KIRPA GIFT HOUSE, NOKIA CARE CENTER, Battan Lal Road, Mandi Gobindgarh, vide JOB SHEET NO. 073343506/070623/7-27-6-2007 as due to the fault while I had dialed 1 the No. 51 appeared on the screen and while I had dialed 3 the No. 7 appeared on the screen of the mobile set and joystick upper and left side not work and cut key not work, after repair I had received back the Mobile Set on dated 3-7-2007.
3. That after received the mobile set the same problem arise in the mobile set and on dated 05-07-2007 I had handover my mobile set at HCL NOKIA CARE, SCO NO. 2453-54 Sector 22-C, Grond Floor, Chandigarh, vide JOB SHEET NO. 2300208879, for repair and after repair I had received back the mobile set on dated 11-7-2007.
4. That on the same day the same problem arise in the mobile set and on dated 12-7-2007 I handover my above said mobile set for repair at GURU KIRPA GIFT HOUSE, NOKIA CARE CENTER, Battan Lal Road, Mandi Gobindgarh, vide JOB SHEET NO. 073343506/070712/3-12-7-2007 for repair and after repair I had received back the mobile set on dated 26-7-2007.
5. That after some days the same problem arise in the mobile set and on dated 22-8-2007 I handover my above said mobile set for repair at GURU KIRPA GIFT HOUSE, NOKIA CARE CENTER, Battan Lal Road, Mandi Gobindgarh, vide JOB SHEET NO. 073343506/070822/3-22-8-2007 for repair and till today I have not received the Mobile Set.
6. That as the mobile set is not functioning properly and the same problem arises again and again.
7. That I since the month of June, 2007 my mobile number is not functioning and I am suffering huge loss in my business and mental tension due to non functioning of my mobile number.
8. That as the service provided by the Nokia Care Centers are not satisfactory and you are liable to pay compensation to me for the huge loss occurred to me.
9. Through this notice you are called upon to replace the mobile set and also liable to pay compensation to the tune of Rs. 10,000/- per day, within a period of 15 days from the receipt of this notice, falling which I shall initiate proceedings against you under law and then you shall be liable to the costs of these proceedings.

FROM:- RAVI ARORA (ADVOCATE), NEAR: P.S.E.B. OFFICE, G. T. ROAD, MANDI GOBINDGARH-147301, (01765251030,09417251030)
 

Solution of your complaintNON OTHER THAN REPLACEMENT 
ActionI shall send the copy of this letter to The Tribune, Chandigarh and file a case in consumer court to claim for damages and harassment. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets