Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

NOKIA MOBILE

Posted byB.C.DAS 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
NOKIA MOBILE
Organization e-Mailbimal512003@yahoo.co.in 
Product/Service DescriptionNOKIA -N-73 , IMEI NO: 353641016465928, Dt. 18-04-07
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintReliability 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeNOKIA CARE,FONEPLANET,SHOP-03,RAJSHREE BLDG,N G ACHARYA MARG,CHEMBUR,MUMBAI. 
Complaint Details

Dear Sir,
I,B.C.Das,a chief executive in Central Gov. office purchased a NOKIA-N-73 mobile on 18-04-07.I used it upto 09.07.07 wiyhout any problem but 10-07-07 onwards problem starts.The
battery was not charging at all ,the set was given to Nokia Care centre at Mubai as mentioned the address above. They changed the battery two times and some internal repairing jobs were done. I handed over the set on 11-07-07 to them and received on 17 -07-07 again due to same problem handed over on 18-07-07 and received on 19-09-07. The problem is that the battery cannot hold the charge.Received the set on 19-09-07 but 20-09-07 onwardes the battery is again started dischaging .I connected the charger to the mobile set but it is not holding the charge.
I urnstly request you please arrange to change the damaged mobile set as early as possible

For your infomation more than 20,000 Noki mobile sets were purchased in the month of April and May,07 by our Company, ONGC ,people. Thanks, B.C.DAS 

Solution of your complaintTHE NOKIA CARE CENTRE TRIED AT THEIR LEVEL BEST SINCE THREE MONTHS WITHOUT RESULT. THE SOLUTION IS TO REPLACE THE SET NOKIA-N-73 AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE PLEASE. 
Action HOPE NO TOUGH ACTION IS REQUIRED TO TAKE BY ME. THE SET WILL BE PEPLACED BY THE REPUTED MULTINATIONAL NOKIA COMPANY.I REQUEST TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION BY NOKIA COMPANY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets