Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

AIRTEL

Posted byMr. Himanshu Saksena 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
AIRTEL
View all Complaints against this organization
Organization e-Mailcare.ncr@airteltelephone.com 
Product/Service Description
Warranty Status
Complaint Details
Reason for Complaint 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company Employeecustomer care unit 
Complaint Details

Telephone no. 0124-5048192 was installed at my Gurgaon residence on 15th Jan 2004. I surrendered this connection on 24th Oct 2006 after getting it transferred to my Delhi address. I have paid security deposit of Rs. 1000 and the advance rental of Rs. 499 in my first bill for the period 26-1-2004 to 25-2-2004. I have asked them to refund above amount on 4th Oct 2006. I am following up customer care regularly since then requesting for the above refund. Till this date they have not refunded the above amount. Every time whenever I write an email or talk to them over telephone the standard reply is "money will be refunded within 15 working days" but these days never seem to get over. Some of the latest reference nos. given them by are:

1. 2124292 dated 1-11-07
2. 2633110 dated 8-12-07
3. 3289708 dated 21-1-08
4. 4660740 dated 15-3-08

They are unnecessarily harassing me and making me run in their various offices for giving the application. 

Solution of your complaintStrict action should be taken to get me the above refund with penalty as this has caused wastage of time and mental stress. 
ActionI am helpless as everything depends on you. As my requests are unheard and not materializing. Every time they are giving false assurances. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets