Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

NOKIA

Posted byANISH S CHAUHAN 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
NOKIA
View all Complaints against this organization
Organization e-MailNOKIA N-70 
Product/Service DescriptionNOKIA : N-70, ASC #300_434038
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeJOSEPH (SHOP MANAGER 
Complaint Details

Hi,
this Anish Chauhan (Thane) i purchased a Nokia - N70 Handset in September 2007 and was working well till February 2008. It never had any damage. but suddenly it displayed Memory Card Corrupted, I went to the Nokia Care (shop #3, Nr. CitiBank, Mulund Station Road, Mulund - (w)) spoke to the customer service , they said that their is a problem with the Memory card and they need to Upgrade the Mobile Phone, Which took 45 minutes at the shop. I purchased another Memory card and when inserted in the same Mobile Handset it again showed Memory Card corrupted and tThis was on 03/03/2008. I resubmitted the Phone on 05/03/2008 and i was informed by the customer service that it will take a week for the Handset to get repair. I did follow up after that and there was no response from Nokia Care. then on 15/03/2008, I got the mobile, but it was again hanged and was not displying any Features on it. At the same day 15/03/2008, I returned the phone to the Nokia Care and was informed that i will get a Replacement in 10 - 15 days. Now today is 04/04/2008 and their is no sign of Phone getting repaired or replaced. I did a follow up with Nokia Care (mulund) and spoke with Joseph (Manager) on 03/26/2008 and was informed that the status for my mobile is showing "REPAIR" . He said that he will call me in a hours time and will inform that when could i get my phone back. but there was no call received from him. When i Called back, i spoke with Mr.Gurmeet (cust service rep) and he was very rude. He stated "If you have any problem call directly to Head Office at PH : 66607525 ext. 116 and speak to Ms. Sujata. we dont know much about your mobile.".
I tried Calling Ms. sujata, but always reached a busy line on on call waiting. I tried calling about 15-18 times, but the nokia care was bothereless to answer my call. Now I am still in follow up with Nokia and they are still not sure about mobile phone. Now i have no idea where is my phone and hopw much more time and money should i spend on this follow ups. When I told them that i have made Consumer Complaint, there were least bothered about it.
I faced a lots of problem, I spent my time, Mentally stress out, I lost all Important contact Numbers, I lost a hell of money in buying Memory card and travelling and calling. And the Customer service what Nokia Provides is the worst have encontered.
"Nokia Care is not the right wiord for the Service"
I hope to seee a action by you all, and helping me to get my things done in the right way.

Thank you. 

Solution of your complaintHopefully solve or else i cant say anything now.. 
ActionI will publish this in News Papers as i do have contacts with them and log a Case against Nokia for the Service. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets