Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

NOKIA

Posted byGopal Agarwal 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
NOKIA
View all Complaints against this organization
Organization e-Mail 
Product/Service DescriptionNokia N-72, Under Warrenty display not working
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating1(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeS.S. Services, Nokia Care, Colonel Ganj, Kanpur ph. 091-0512-3292978,091-9336688085, 091-9335010253  
Complaint Details

With reference to my mail dated 14.10.2008 regarding complaint of service provision of my hand set NOKIA-N 72, you have taken two steps as under

1. On 15.10.2008 at 11:00 am Mr. Yogesh Saxena manager of S.S. services Nokia Care Centre , Kanpur talk to me on mobile regarding replacement of my hand set within 24 Hrs as per instruction received by him from Nokia Kolkata but after expiry of schedule time I further ask to Mr. Saxena regarding replacement of my said hand set, he point out that no instruction / hand set are received so far from your end except cool down the matter.
2. Further on same day evening I received a mail from Nokia Care regarding my complaint and they assure me for immediate & prompt action has been taken in this matter and a senior service executive of Nokia Care Division will contact me within the next 48 Hrs.

Nothing has been implemented and no one has been contacted so far in this matter and you are always trying to misguide the customer & giving mental torture. This is the third assurance from your end to resolve the problem but always fail to fulfill your commitment as under
A. You write me a mail on 25.09.2008 to collect my hand set N-72 after reengineered from your service centre kanpur but shocked to know neither they received back my hand set nor any instruction from your end.
B. Again I received a phone from S.S. Agencies Nokia Care Centre Kanpur that my hand set is ready for delivery on 13.10.2008. When I went to your service centre for taking hand set , Miss Khusboo who tried to start the hand set with battery & sim etc. but the said hand set could not be started and the same problem was their as it was previously. After checking and consulting with her seniors she told me that it will be again sent to head office for re-engineering/ repairing and requesting to wait for some more weeks.
C. Once again as a commitment was received on 14.10.2008 by Yogesh Saxena manager of S.S. services Nokia Care Centre , Kanpur talk to me on mobile regarding replacement of my hand set within 24 Hrs as per instruction received by him from Nokia Kolkata but after expiry of schedule time I further ask to Mr. Saxena regarding replacement of my said hand set, he point out that no instruction / hand set are received so far from your end.


By this way you are making fool to their reliable customer who have blindly faith on your Nokia brand but this is not a fair dealing with their customer from your end as well as your service centre S.S. Service Kanpur. as whole story speaks it self Please look in to the mirror for your entire system which seems ill.

I request you once again for your serious and prompt action in this matter and exchange long pending my hand set N-72 with new one as you not get success in reengineering without any further delay as well as wastage time and energy as per customer expectation and Nokia name & fame otherwise I shall take a legal action in this matter.


GOPAL AGARWAL

Dear Mr. Gupta,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of Nokia N72. We understand your displeasure over the post service quality of your mobile phone and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we have communicated your displeasure to the Customer Care Division for their immediate and prompt action.



Our Customer Care Division is working on your case on a priority basis in order to expedite the service provision and to provide a definitive resolution to your phone concern. Please be assured that our Service team will contact you within the next 48 hours (except Saturday and Sunday) in order to assist you further.



Further, pursuant to your request for replacement, we would like to inform you that decisions related to the service provision of the mobile phone are not in our decision making purview. However, we have communicated your request to our customer care division for their due consideration.

We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.


For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia

Do you know you can now update your phone software at your own convenience? Visit www.nokia.co.in/support to check if your phone model is supported and download the "Nokia Software Updater". You can also go online to find user guides, troubleshooting support and other services to help you use your Nokia product.

To ensure proper handling, please continue to use the current subject line.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,


Jacob Raju
Nokia Care

Disclaimer:

This mail and its contents are only disclosed to the recipient to whom this document is addressed and is pursuant to a relationship of confidentiality. This document constitutes confidential information and contains proprietary information belonging to Nokia. The confidential information is to be used by the recipient only for the purpose for which this document is supplied. The recipient must obtain Nokia written consent before the recipient or any other person acting on its behalf, communicates any information on the contents or subject matter of this document or part thereof to any third party. The third party to whom the communication is made includes an individual, firm or company or an employee or employees of such a firm or company.

The recipient, by its receipt of this document, acknowledges that this document is confidential information and contains proprietary information belonging to Nokia and further acknowledges its obligation to comply with the provisions of this notice.

-------Original Message--------

From: "ext key corp"
To:
CC:
Sent: Tuesday, October 14, 2008 5:54:45 PM
Subject: Service provision of NOKIA N-72 long pending Case



[THREAD ID :2-3FI217]

To


NOKIA CARE



With reference to my mail dated 04.10.2008 regarding above hand set pending from long time. In this connection I have to inform you yesterday i.e. 13.10.2008 I became happy to know that my handset is ready for delivery at your kanpur service centre. Today at 11:00 am I went to your service centre S.S. Agencies Kanpur and received handset from miss Khushboo who tried to start the hand set with battery & sim etc. but the said hand set could not be started and the same problem was their as it was previously. After checking and consulting with her seniors she told me that it will be again sent to head office for re-engineering/ repairing and requesting to wait for some more weeks. Now I am unable to understand that what have been done by your service team / service unit during service period i.e. 23rd August to 13th October. Although this time is sufficient for a world tour but not sufficient for your service provision of a handset as whole story speaks itself. In this way you are making harassment to customers and ignoring their problem continuously. I am still standing as it is and nothing could be done so far even after my best efforts and your many assurances as well as laps of long time. Please let me know what further step I have to adopt and how much further time you will require to resolve the problem as I am already facing problem without handset and also mental strange.


I request you once again kindly look into the whole story as well as your entire system for an early action and disposal keeping in mind name & fame of your company NOKIA CARE and exchange with new one as you have not get success in re- engineering the hand set.

GOPAL AGARWAL
 

Solution of your complaintExchange with new one as two month old set N-72 only  
Actionlegal as require 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets