Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

AIRTEL

Posted bySaurabh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
AIRTEL
View all Complaints against this organization
Organization e-Mail 
Product/Service DescriptionAirtel PostPaid Number 9818253275
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeCustomer Care Executives 
Complaint Details

It is too sad for a person with a social stature as Lecturer in Computer Sc., to again and again call up Customer care and waste the precious time talking with your negligent, inefficient and ignoring Customer Care Executives.

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am using the GSM Mobile Connection 9818253275 since October 2005. I have been a loyal customer but for the last 5-6 months, I am facing a problem as under:

I have got activated a package of Rs. 49/- p.m., on which I am provided local calls of Rs. 50/- and STD Calls worth Rs. 50/-. But this package was activated twice, by the fault of AIRTEL only. I again and again called up Customer care. But no solution has been provided yet. For more details, you can confirm with the call records, and the following reference numbers.

I have been calling up Customer Care regularly from 30th Oct 2008 till today. Details are as under:

Date Time Appx. Reference Number CCE Name SMS
30-10-08 10:00 a.m. 19028411
04-11-2008 11:00 a.m. 795440699
04-11-2008 09:09 a.m. Waiver Approval SMS
05-11-2008 09:40 a.m. 796230212 Richa Ghai
06-11-2008 06:30 p.m. 797619335
07-11-2008 03:08 p.m 798155670 Prakash
08-11-2008 11:50 a.m Usha
13-11-2008 09:28 a.m 801659785
13-11-2008 12:00 p.m 801749212 Sushma Devi
15-11-2008 803113818
15-11-2008 03:52 p.m. Waiver Approval SMS
15-11-2008 03:50 p.m. 803627849 Balwant Singh
16-11-2008 09:42 a.m. 803914738 Nidhi Jain
16-11-2008 04:14 p.m. 804079282 Harjit
18-11-2008 08:30 p.m. 805642778
19-11-2008 09:11 a.m. Waiver Approval SMS
19-11-2008 12:46pm 805958134 Raj Kumar
20-11-2008 09:46 am 806390128
22-11-2008 07:01 pm 808587393
28-11-2008 09:04 am Waiver Approval SMS
28-11-2008 09:08 p m 811850850
28-11-2008 03:59 pm 812320431
28-11-2008 04:00 pm 812324373
29-11-2008 01:27 pm 812822924 Avneesh Heera
30-11-2008 09:49 am 813146310
Before Deciding anything or even replying to me, please go through all the details w.r.t. reference numbers given in this mail, only after that you will find all the wrong done to me by your CCEs.
All the calls have been made after a lot of sufferings, harassments and mental pressure.

During atleast 25 calls in the previous 20 days, I have wasted precious time of at least 25*10=250 minutes i.e. more than 04 Hours approximately.

Other than these I have been receiving 2-3 calls daily regarding pending bill payment, which should have been adjust in the waiver amount. Again these calls have wasted appx. 1 Hour.

I am not only asking about the waiver grant, but also the answer for all of sufferings and harassment I have faced due to negligence of the Customer Care Executives, who represent Bharti Airtel.

I have faced a lot of mental stress during this period and am unable to concentrate on my day to day duties. Your negligence is showing adverse impact on my job too.

I need immediate reply from your side.

Saurabh Mittal
9818253275

Date 01st December 2008
 

Solution of your complaintCompensation for the time wastage, mental stress, harassment caused because of the negligence of the Airtel Employees. Creditting of the Waiver amount of Rs. 200/- plus Rs. 50/- against late fee in current bill. Proper customer support in future.  
ActionI will publicize the problem on all the plateforms or may even file a case in the Cosumer Court. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets