Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

BPL Mobile

Posted bysohail anwar shaikh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
BPL Mobile
Organization e-Mailmobile.assist@bplmail.com, redressal.mum@bplmail.com 
Product/Service Descriptionthere no network of BPL Mobile at my work place
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for Complaint 
Complaint Rating1(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeMs.Heena Gohil, Flavie Pereira 
Complaint Details

Network problem
Dear Sir/Madam,


Today is 23rd Dec, 2008 (still no network)
i am not getting any reply from BPL Mobile. nor they are providing with any compensation.

pls help me out.

pls read all mails below for better understanding.
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Sir/Madam,

Today is 16th Dec (still no network). Now i am demanding compensation form BPL Mobile for not providing me services.

i request you to pls take this mail seriously or else i will have to go to CONSUMER COURT, as i have no option left.


i am waiting for your reply.


On Mon, 15 Dec 2008 shaikh sohail anwar wrote :

Dear Sir,

pls note BPL numbers are my work place are facing same problem (network issue)

1) Jayesh Choksi :- 9821610303
2) Jyoti sawant : - 9870292283.

i am still awaiting for your reply. please note today is 15th Dec as mention in yr mail(pls check below.

still as of today we are not getting a single bar of network on our mobile phones.

AWAITING FOR YR REPLY.

WARM REGARDS,
SOHAIL SHAIKH.

On Sun, 14 Dec 2008 shaikh sohail anwar wrote :
Dear Flavie Pereira,

i am already getting this facility of Caller Ring Back Tone (CRBT)
and Missed Call Alert (MCA) free for the period of next one and two Monthly Invoices respectively on my aforesaid account because BPL gives this facility free for new connection.

Please note i want something extra for inconveniency in network of BPL, due to which i am not able to make or receive call.

i think we are just waisting our time in writing mails. i seriously belive in action (solving problem at earliest), then harrising your customers.

Pls note sir i am once again repeating myself, it is not my concern if BPL site is under repair, i am paying for BPL services which i am not getting till now. i should be compensated by BPL for inconvenience in services from your side.

I would seriously appriciate if you waive off my rentals till you make all your repairs in our area and i get full network coverage.

i hope to get a quick action from yourside.

Warm regards,
Sohail Shaikh.



On Sat, 13 Dec 2008 Mobile Assist wrote :


13th December 2008



Dear Mr.Shaikh,



BPL Mobile No. 9821322775



This is with reference to the telephonic conversation you had with Ms.Heena Gohil regarding your network query.



We wish to confirm that, the facility of Caller Ring Back Tone (CRBT) and Missed Call Alert (MCA) are free for the period of next one and two Monthly Invoices respectively on the aforesaid account.

However, we are unable to provide any compensation on the above mentioned BPL Mobile Account as requested by you.

Yours truly,

Flavie Pereira

Executive-Customer Services




________________________________
From: shaikh sohail anwar [mailto:shaikhsohail786@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2008 11:04 AM
To: Mobile Assist; Redressal Mum; Appellate Mum
Cc: mumbaicares@timesgroup.com
Subject: Re: BPL Mobile No. 9821322775




Dear Sir,

i am very thankful for your quick reply on my problem. yesterday i received a call from Mr. Himanshu Mehta, he has already
stated me that our site is under repair and will be OK by 13 Dec 2008.

Pls note sir, it is not my concern if BPL site is under repair, i am
paying for BPL services which i am not getting till now. i should be compensated by BPL for inconvenience in services from your side. i think
this is not acceptable by me to wait for next 7 days. I am seriously not getting a single network in my office which is based on ground floor. we do get network of VODAPHONE, Airtel, IDEA.

i would seriously appriciate if you waive off my rentals till you make all your repairs in our area and i get full network coverage.

i am also not happy will HIMANSHU yesterday, instead of showing emphaty to me and undersatnding my problem, he was cursing me for choosing BPL.

i think it is really strange. i dont think a customer care executive
should behave like that in a wiered manner with their customers. it is really a matter of GOODWILL for BPL now.

pls help me out as i am not able to get a single call at my work place because of no network. you can also come my check by yourself.


i hope to get a quick action from yourside.

Warm regards,
Sohail Shaikh.

On Tue, 09 Dec 2008 Mobile Assist wrote :
09th December 2008

Dear Mr.Shaikh,

BPL Mobile No. 9821322775

This is with reference to your email dated 08/12/2008 addressed to us and the subsequent telephonic conversation you had with Mr.Himanshu Thakkar regarding your network query vide our docket number DOC-SR-081270530.

As you have been made aware, we are in the midst of swapping our legacy cell sites with contemporary EDGE-enabled 'Next Generation' sites. This implementation is expected to be completed by the next 7 working days and will result in a brand new network. We expect however, that during
this implementation, you may at times experience network
inconveniences,
for which we seek your pardon.

We anticipate the coverage in your particular area to definitely
improve once we complete this exercise and as we plan to include additional sites to the already existing ones.

In the interim, we thank you for your patience and look forward to your continuous support.


Yours truly,

Flavie Pereira
Executive-Customer Services


________________________________

From: shaikh sohail anwar [mailto:shaikhsohail786@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Monday, December 08, 2008 10:55 AM
To: Mobile Assist; Redressal Mum; Appellate Mum
Cc: mumbaicares@timesgroup.com
Subject: Network problem 9821322775

Dear Head (Service),

am sohail Shaikh, i am a new user of BPL just got my sim on Saturday Evening 6/12/08. My mobile nu (9821322775, 9821322774)

i am very sorry to say, i am not getting a single network bar (point) on my mobile at my work place (ground floor). This problem with everyone using BPL mobile at my work place. My office address is GITANJALI GROUP (FANTASY), POPULAR HOUSE, RD NU 18, PLOT NU 119, MIDC, MUMBAI 400093. LANDMARK :- FUTURE GROUP & IDBI BANK.

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/bpl-mobile-c135331.html

humble request you to pls do something about network please.

Regards,
Sohail 

Solution of your complainti wan a compensation, because i am paying for service. as i am not able to receive any calls, then i dont think BPL should charge me (rentals and should also provide me a compensation for bad service) 
Actioni will go to consumer court 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets