Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

tata aig genral insurance

Posted byNavneet Beniwal 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
tata aig genral insurance
Organization e-Mailcustomersupport@tata-aig.com 
Product/Service Descriptiontata aig genral insurance
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintOther 
Complaint Rating1(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeMr.Ravi Mr.Parveen Ms. Neeraj Ms Aswani Ms.Neha 
Complaint Details


----- Original Message -----
From: TCI XPS XMTD -9924327390
To: CustomerSupport
Sent: Friday, January 02, 2009 4:42 PM
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal


that is my final reminder to you if you cannot reply to me with in 2 days then I will send legal notice to you for no response and my claim amount is 70000/- for tell me lie spend my money and time.


Thanks
Navneet Beniwal
----- Original Message -----
From: TCI XPS XMTD -9924327390
To: CustomerSupport
Sent: Friday, January 02, 2009 11:21 AM
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal


what happen why not you reply to me then what is the mining of customer support.
confirm me when I receive my cheque.

----- Original Message -----
From: tcixps-metoda -9924327390
To: CustomerSupport
Sent: Thursday, January 01, 2009 11:38 AM
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal



----- Original Message -----
From: tcixps-metoda -9924327390
To: CustomerSupport
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 3:36 PM
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal


Mr.Parveen

as per tale talk with you told me that I receive my refund payment by chque in this week
because I give information to you on 26/12/2008 and as per your company policy you
send refund in 14 days.

note- if you want my credit account detail then please inform to me I will send it to you through mail.

Thanks
Navneet Beniwal
----- Original Message -----
From: tcixps-metoda -9924327390
To: CustomerSupport
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 1:51 PM
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal


Ms. Laxmi Sharma

I have daily talk to your office about this matter and then I talk with Ms.Neha on 30/12/2008 then she told me they have already do process to send refund amount
to in my same credit card and they want to confirmation from my bank {hdfc} but on today
I visit my bank then My bank told us till time no any amount debit in my account and now no any amount pending hold for me and if anyone want to check my account detail the after 24 hours. hdfc bank send all detail on my id.So till time no any payment in my account and
now my card is blocked so there is no chance for debit any amount .So I request to you please arrange for send all my refund amount through chque.at my below address.


Thanks
Navneet Beniwal
09924327390



----- Original Message -----
From: CustomerSupport
To: 'xmtd@tcixps.com'
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 1:10 PM
Subject: RE: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal


Dear Mr. Beniwal



Thank you for your email to us at Tata-AIG and regret the delay in responding to you.





As confirmed with our records, we wish to inform you that the refund of Rs.12,109/- and Rs.6,939/- on cancellation of policy numbers ITMR1000001515 and ITMR1000001516 has been processed to your credit card account on 26th December 2008.

Further, we wish to inform you that your request has been forwarded to the concerned department for further confirmation. Please allow us with some time to provide you with a resolution towards the same.



For further queries please write back to us or call us at 1800 119966.



Regards,

Ms. Laxmi Sharma
Customer Support Team
Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd.



To know more about our products & services, you can also contact us through any of the following options
Call us at 022-66939500 or from a BSNL/MTNL landline call at 1800 119966
Write to us at Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. Policy Holder Services, P. O. Box No. 4907, Chakala MIDC- Post Office. Mumbai 400093

Visit us at www.tata-aiggeneral.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: tcixps-metoda -9924327390 [mailto:xmtd@tcixps.com]
Sent: Saturday, December 27, 2008 12:29 PM
To: CustomerSupport
Subject: Re: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal



----- Original Message -----
From: tcixps-metoda -9924327390
To: customersupport@tata-aig.com
Sent: Saturday, December 27, 2008 12:28 PM
Subject: Fw: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal




----- Original Message -----
From: Navneet Beniwal
To: customerservices@tata-aig.com
Sent: Thursday, December 25, 2008 5:01 PM
Subject: refund amount through chque.Navneet Beniwal
To
Mr.Ananad
Cancel Department
Tata-Aig General Insurance


Sir as per tale talk with you I have calcel my policy no-ITMR1000001515 & 16
both are buy me and 01515 name is -Navneet Beniwal & 01516 is Amit Beniwal
as per tale talk with you on 24/12/2008 I told you about calcel of both these and refund my all amount in my same credit card no-5176521006565057 but by mistake this card is lost by me anywhare and I have also blocked this card through HDFC .So I request to you please arrange for refund my all amount through chq. at my same address as on policy mention and also you need my another bank account no. then please reply to me I can give you another account no. I again request to you please help to me and arrange for
send refund amount cheque. at my address.


Thanks & Regards
Navneet Beniwal
82.Vanijay Bhavan
GIDC -Metoda
Rajkot- Gujrat
Mobile No-09924327390
xmtd@tcixps.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The information in this email (and any attachments) is confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, you must not use or disseminate the information. If you have received this email in error, please immediately notify me by "Reply" command and permanently delete the original and any copies or printouts thereof. Although this email and any attachments are believed to be free of any virus or other defect that might affect any computer system into which it is received and opened, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that it is virus free and no responsibility is accepted by American International Group, Inc. or its subsidiaries or affiliates either jointly or severally, for any loss or damage arising in any way from its use.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG - http://www.avg.com
Version: 8.0.176 / Virus Database: 270.10.0/1866 - Release Date: 12/27/2008 8:49 PM
 

Solution of your complainttI have daily talk to tata-aig office on-022=66939500 every time a new person pick phone and know my referance no-886906129 and all my detail .i have daily call to their office and they reply to me I receive my payment through chq. before 3/1/2008 means this week but thenI again talk today then Mr. Parveen told me all my payment sending by my same credit card but i have already blocked it and I have also confirm with my bank they told me till time no any payment for hold in my account. Now I want all my payment with phone charges {to tata-aig office daily} total payment is near about rs.20584 refund to me through chq. on my address . Navneet Beniwal 82 vanijay bhavan gidc metoda Rajkot 360005 contect no-09924327390 02827-293446 
Actionif this not solved before 10/1/2008 then I apear to high cort.because tata- aig person tell me lie and without my permition deduct mony from my account. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets