Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

sony ericsson

Posted byabhishek 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
sony ericsson
Organization e-Mailquestions.in@support.sonyericsson.com 
Product/Service Descriptionmobile handset of sony ericsson and model no. w580i.ses 09 tg 110157
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating1(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company Employeemr.lalit \ harish \ ankita 
Complaint Details


From: Abhishek Dube
Date: Jan 21, 2009 5:44 PM
Subject: Re: Case : 72969007
To: "questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com"
Cc: tele.gizmos@yahoo.com, tele_gizmos@yahoo.com, contactme_kishan@yahoo.co.in


Dear Sir

We have again submitted handset against Job sheet no SES 09 TG 110157 Dtd 21/01 at TELE GIZMOS.

I will not collect handset till the replacement of handset.

Regards
Abhishek.


On 1/21/09, Abhishek Dube wrote:
To : Sony Ericsson
cc: service centre ( Tele Gizmos)

Dear Sir

I have collected handset today as per my telecom with harish.& we found that speakers are not working.i have shown to service centre executive,as per them they will take another 5-7 days to change these speakers.

1.incomming /out going voice is not clear.
2.speaker problems.
3.hanging
4.Auto re-start

As a customer can you please advise what should i do now????????

why don't your engineers check the handset these delivery???????

Now again i am sending my handset to service centre & it was last time & i will not collect this handset as every time it has new problem.you sony ericsson is not able to rectify this handset.



Now we request you pls arrange for replacement of this handset with extended warrantee.

hope to hear from you soon.

Regards
Abhishek


On 1/21/09, Abhishek Dube wrote:
Reminder-1



On 1/20/09, Abhishek Dube wrote:
Dear sir

We are still waiting for your responce.

As per my discussion with Ankita (executive) Mr.harish (shift manager) today.you people are unable to replace the handset with guarantee.

I need replacement of this handset otherwise i will go in to consumer court as my warrantee expires on 24/01.



awaiting your soonest reply.
Regards
Abhishek.



On 1/14/09, questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com wrote:
Dear Mr. Dubey,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Support Center.

With the reference to your mail, we understand many times you have visited the service center but still problem not resolved.

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and thank you for providing us the all the details.
We appreciate you patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded the case to the concerned department and we would be getting in touch with you to update you as soon as possible.

In case of further query, please feel free to contact 39011111
(Prefixed by STD code of your city (From Mobile or non-BSNL/non-MTNL No.)
1800-11-1800
(Toll free number from BSNL & MTNL)
You may also visit our website: www.sonyericsson.com to know more about Sony Ericsson Products.

Warm Regards,
Lalit
Sony Ericsson Customer Care


The details of this case are as follows:
Case: 72969007
Engineer: Lalit Kumar
CaseOpened: 06/Jan/2009 14:56:20
Old emails:
Email:
To: questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com
From: Abhishek Dube abhishek1626@gmail.com
pls reply.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Abhishek Dube
Date: Jan 9, 2009 5:28 PM
Subject: Re: Case : 72969007
To: questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com

The details of this case are as follows:
Case: 72969007
Engineer: Lalit Kumar
CaseOpened: 06/Jan/2009 14:56:20
Old emails:
Email:
To: questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com
From: Anish Kumar anish0202@gmail.com
Dear Sir /Madam

I have purchased sony ericsson phone model no : W580i On 25/01/08 From Pantaloon retail Pvt Ltd (Big bazar)

I was facing following problems :

1.Blue tooth connectivity.
2.call ket was not working properly.
3.hanging
4.Incomming voice missing.

I have submiited hand set more tha 15 times at TELE GIZMOS
Sec17-18,T-point gurgaon ,Email: gizmos@yahoo.co.in
But problem was not sorted out.

After that again submited handset on 09/05/08 (complain Id : SES 08TG 111498) &recived on 28/05/09.After loosing 17 days again same problem was there.

After so many agrument they had suggested to submit the same to salora International Ltd.D-13/4 Okhla industrial area,phase-II,New delhi-110020.phone : 29207155.


1.we have submitted handfree on 03/07/08 for replacement & received on 12/07 after 9 days.

2.we have submiited handset on 04/07/08 for following problems :-

>call key was not working.
>hanging problem
>Call history not showing.
>Display blank

We have received handset on 12/07/08 after repairing & again same problem was there.

Again we have submitted the handset on 19/07/08for repairing at salora international for following problems:-

>Automatic switch off
>Hanging
>upper right key not working.
>on ogg problem
>key doesn't work.
>outerphone hamging
>Freeze Problem.

& received on 23/07/08.again we have same problem & finally i am fedoff with our services & i am not using the handset as handset has still same problem& unusable.


is this a sony erricsons services??????????

did i made a mistake to purchase a sony ericsson product ??????????

Can i have a replacement of this handset in yo another model diffrence i will pay ????????????????

we have loose our trust from sony ericsson.

Awaiting your soonest reply.
Regards
Abhishek Dubey
9810228641


On 1/9/09, Anish Kumar wrote:

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com
Date: Jan 8, 2009 3:57 PM
Subject: Case : 72969007
To: anish0202@gmail.com

Dear Mr. Dubey,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Support Center.

This mail is in reference to your complaint regarding Sony Ericsson handset W580i. We assure to restore your faith in our services. It is unfortunate to hear of the difficulties that you are experiencing with your Sony Ericsson mobile phone and we thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We appreciate you patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

We request you to resubmit your handset at the service centre and after submitting your handset at the service center provide us the service center name and address along with new service Tag ID. We assure you that we will surely get back to you with the best possible solution.

In case of further query, please feel free to contact 39011111
(Prefixed by STD code of your city (From Mobile or non-BSNL/non-MTNL No.)
1800-11-1800
(Toll free number from BSNL & MTNL)
You may also visit our website: www.sonyericsson.com to know more about Sony Ericsson Products.

Warm Regards,
Lalit
Sony Ericsson Customer Care


The details of this case are as follows:
Case: 72969007
Engineer: Lalit Kumar
CaseOpened: 06/Jan/2009 14:56:20
Old emails:
Email:
To: questions.in@support.sonyericsson.com
From:







 

Solution of your complaintReplacement of this handset with extended warrantee. 
Action i will go to consumer court  
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets