Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

vodafone

Posted bygobindram 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
vodafone
Organization e-Mailsaga145@yahoo.com 
Product/Service Description0000811602012009
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintOther 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company Employeelaxmi 
Complaint Details


Gobindram Ramchandani
Relationship no 1.1836747
Shop no 33, m.g. road, main bazaar, Pimpri Pune 411017.

Dear Sir,
This is regarding excess billing on my mobile no 09823080662 maharashtra.
I had taken Prmo GPRS 499 plan I decided to cancel the service so I made a request for the same dated 29/11/2008 & the request was processed & my service was cancelled on the same day , as my billing cycle was from 25th to 24th of next month I was charged for that month i.e for the date 25/11/2008 to 24/12/2008. that was not a problem but then too I am being charged in other bill dated 25/01/2009 having bill no 0000811602012009 for billing period 25/12/08 to 24/01/09.
Sir I called your call center dated 26/1/09 & spoke to Ms Kinnari Parikh & she confirmed for the cancellation of the service .
I called again on 30/01/09 & complained regarding excess billing , I was told that there would be a feed back from Vodafone side within 24 hrs I never got a call.
I again called up on 31/01/09 & I was told that I wont get any reversal for the excess billing , then I insisted that I want to speak with someone senior the the line was transferred to Ms Laxmi & was assured by her that I would get the reversal for the same and gave me my 1st complain no i.e 67121978 any was assured that I would get a call by 4 pm or within 24 hrs, THERE WAS NO CALL.
I again called on 5/2/09 at around 12 in the afternoon & got the same reply and never got a call.
I again called on 09/02/09 in around 4 pm and was transferred to some one senior & he bluntly replied that he cant do any thing and I will have to go to the Vodafone store and register a complaint there , after so much follow up I was told after around 12 to 15 days that nothing can be done I had to visit personally & the guy was not at all ready to take any complain , I donít know what kind of service Vodafone is offering ? very ashamed of having such a service.

Regards

Gobindram Ramchandani
 

Solution of your complaint 
Action 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets