Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Motorola

Posted byGaurav Singh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Motorola
View all Complaints against this organization
Organization e-Mail 
Product/Service DescriptionMotorola Handset EM30
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating9(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeRay V. 
Complaint Details

Pls find the chain mail below.

----- Original Message -----
From: Gaurav
To: Motorola India
Cc: info@consumerhelpindia.com
Sent: Saturday, March 28, 2009 5:19 PM
Subject: Re: Dear Sir, This is to inform you about the poor service of Redington linked to... [Incident: 090320-010368]


Still waiting for a revrt...??????????
Regards,
Gaurav Singh
Sales Manager, BA Home,
ICICI Lombard GIC Ltd.,
New Delhi.

Every ceiling, when reached, becomes a floor, upon which one walks as a matter of course and prescriptive right.
"Aldous Huxley"

----- Original Message -----
From: Gaurav
To: Motorola India
Cc: info@consumerhelpindia.com
Sent: Wednesday, March 25, 2009 2:23 PM
Subject: Re: Dear Sir, This is to inform you about the poor service of Redington linked to... [Incident: 090320-010368]


Dear Team,

This is to inform you that I have not recieved any call from ur side till now. I had visited the motorola centre myself on 23/03/2009 and I have been told that I will be getting my handset back on 3/04/2009. Is this the kind of service for which Motorola is known for???? Should the TAT for a mobile phone repair be 34 days???? Can you understand the kind of problems and business loss I am suffering because I am not having any contact numbers with me???? I am very sorry to say that this is the worst example of after sales service. I dont want to take any harsh step, else this mail would have been gone somewhere else also, so pls dont force me to do so. Pls arrange for a new handset for me in case the old one is not getting repaired quickly, as that handset is only two months old. Waiting for a promt reply

Regards,
Gaurav Singh
+91 9873912857

Every ceiling, when reached, becomes a floor, upon which one walks as a matter of course and prescriptive right.
"Aldous Huxley"

----- Original Message -----
From: Motorola India
To: gaurav.s@icicilombard.com
Sent: Saturday, March 21, 2009 1:25 PM
Subject: Dear Sir, This is to inform you about the poor service of Redington linked to... [Incident: 090320-010368]




Recently you requested personal assistance from our on-line support centre. Below is a summary of your request and our response.


Subject
Dear Sir, This is to inform you about the poor service of Redington linked to...

Discussion Thread
Response (Ray V.) 21/03/2009 06.55 PM
Dear Mr. Gaurav Singh,

Thank you for writing us at Motorola Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding MOTOROKR EM30, we would like to inform you that your case has been forwarded to Service Department and they will get in touch with you within 48 hours.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Warm Regards,
Ray V.
Motorola Customer Care - India
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
In case you require further assistance, pls contact us by clicking here You may update your incident at https://motorola-global-en-aus.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/motorola_global_en_aus.cfg/php/enduser/acct_login_submit.php?p_enc_passwd=Z3MyMTA1ODI=&p_userid=gaurav.s@icicilombard.com&p_next_page=myq_upd.php&p_iid=12271956&p_created=1


SMS- For Menu: Send MOTO to 56070
* For nearest MOTOSTORE: Send MOTOSTORE < pincode > to 56070
* for nearest dealer: Send MOTODLR < pincode > to 56070
* For Handset MRP: Send MOTOPRICE to 56070
* For nearest service center: Send MOTOSC to 56070
Customer (Gaurav Singh) 20/03/2009 06.22 PM
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you about the poor service of Redington linked to Motorola service centre in Uphaar Cinema Complex, Green Park, New Delhi. I had given my handset Motorola EM30 on 28/02/2009 (work order number: 15651). But inspite of all my requestes, I have still not been given my handset back after repairing. I have to listen to lame excuses that it has gone for L3 and you will get it in 2 days. Those two days have not come since last week.

Regards,
Gaurav Singh
9873912857

 

Solution of your complaintI want A new Handset and not the faulty one as it is a manufacturing defect and whole of the mother board is faulty. 
ActionI will go to the consumer court. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets