Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Sprint / Nextel

Posted byM. Gipson 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Sprint / Nextel
Organization e-Mail 
Product/Service DescriptionSprint Rebate Fraud Complaint
Warranty StatusNot Under Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintCustomer Service 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeChristine Godina 
Complaint Details

I purchased the Sprint phone on Monday, 05 May 2008. I should have received the rebate by Monday, 11 August 2008. I repeatedly submitted the rebate request and each time Sprint claimed the requested was never received. After submitting the request numerous times via mail, fax, and email with the company continuing to claim the request was never received I began filing rebate complaints againt Sprint in March 2009 and I still have not received a rebate check. Sprint has lied to me and the Better Business Bureau about this matter. This company has no intentions of sending the rebate check and that is fraud! As of Friday, 15 May 2009 I have filed a rebate fraud complaint with the following agencies and will not stop until I receive my rebate check and three months free service.


1. Ripoff.com (Wednesday, 18 March 2009)
2. Planetfeedback.com (Tuesday, 24 March 2009)
3. MeasuredUp.com (Tuesday, 24 March 2009)
4. Complaints.com (Wednesday, 25 March 2009)
5. My3cents.com (Thursday, 26 March 2009)
6. Better Business Bureau (Friday, 27 March 2009)
7. ConsumerAffairs.com (Friday, 03 April 2009)
8. Texas Attorney General's Office (Tuesday, 05 May 2009)
9.Complaintbook (Thursday, 07 May 2009)
10. Pissed Consumer, I'm Pissed (Thursday, 07 May 2009)
11. ShamScam (Sunday, 10 May 2009)
12. CanYouTrustThem.com (Sunday, 10 May 2009)
13. Texas Consumer Complaint Center (Monday, 11 May 2009)
14. ConsumerWatchDog.org (Monday, 11 May 2009)
15. American Bad Business List (Tuesday, 12 May 2009)
16. National Association of Consumer Advocates (Tuesday, 12 May 2009)
17. Call for Action (Tuesday, 12 May 2009)
18. Consumer-action.org (Tuesday, 12 May 2009)
19. In Bad Company (Wednesday, 13 May 2009)
20. BusinessReporter.net (Wednesday, 13 May 2009)
21. Complaints Board (Wednesday, 13 May 2009)
22. ConsumerFraudReporting.org (Wednesday, 13 May 2009)
 

Solution of your complaintMy rebate check and three months free service. 
ActionContinue to file complaints against this business. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets