Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Compact International

Posted byDarpan Mehta 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Compact International
Organization e-Mailservice@deals4all.net 
Product/Service DescriptionTCL Univresal Bluetooth SR
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintQuality 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeMs. Shalakha 
Complaint Details

Product was purchased through online promotion shown at SBI Credit card website. After purchasing the product which was received on 2nd May, 2009 it was noted that the product is defective and even in broken condition.

With reference to my earlier mail for the product sent to you for replacement on 16th May, 2009 being the defective product and in broken condition. I would like to inform you that i have received the product back today i.e. 21st May, 2009 in the same condition without replacement.

I had ordered the product on 20th April, 2009 referring the scheme mentioned in SBI Credit Card. After the product was despatched and received at my office on 2nd May, 2009. As i was out of station i could not verify or check the product till 11th May, 2009. After checking the product i had immediately given complaint to your customer care regarding the product of getting off automatically and not even getting charged. Before i complete my complaint your executive asked me to send the product for replacement and the same was sent to you on 16th May, 2009 for replacement. Along with the product i had also sent complaint letter attached herewith for your kind information.

on 19th May, 2009 i had confirmed with Ms. Marita for the receipt of the product send on 16th may, 2009 which she had acknowledged over the phone and informed me that the replacement will be sent by the week end i.e by 23rd May, 2009. On 21st may, 2009 i received the packet with the same product without being replaced. I would like to state that if the customer are asked to send the product replacement then why the same is not being taken care.

If the product is not being replaced then why are customer asked to send the product for replacement. My product is under warranty and already i have paid Rs. 150 for courier charges when i despatched last to you. I would like to bring to your notice to kindly send me another fresh pieace ASAP or else i will be bound to move to consumer forum for sending me the defective product and cheating customer. I will have to also bring the issue to the notice of SBI Credit Card and media. Also note that all the expenses incurred towards the legal, correspondence, communication, etc will be charged from you.

Kindly treat this mail as 15 days notice period. Original Legal notice is being through Register AD for my records. I would request you to kindly acknowlege the mail and provide me the reply for the product not being replaced.

Wishing your full cooperation and prompt reply to avoid legal actions.

 

Solution of your complaintWant product to be replaced with the product in proper condition. 
ActionI would register complain in consumer forum with the details being provided to media and file and FIR in police statin for cheating customer by providing the damange products 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets