Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Airtel

Posted byAdarsh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Airtel
Organization e-Mail121@airtelindia.com 
Product/Service DescriptionAirtel Mobile New Post Paid Connection wrong number alloted.. and no refund is made till this date
Warranty StatusDo not know.
Complaint Details
Reason for Complaint 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeMr. Manish, Mr. Sanjeev,Mr. Manish, Mr. Rahul, Mr. Sandeep and Ms. Tajinder of STAR ONE TELECOM, Pagariya Complex, Pandri, RAIPUR, the authorised dealer of Airtel and Ms. Honey on dated 02nd June 2006 Customer care and Mr. Ravinder Bhardwaj,(Airtel, Raipur)  
Complaint Details

I had given application (Application No. 365017) for subscribing new postpaid mobile connection plan 225 Classic with a Security Deposit of Rs. 300/- (Three Hundred Only) on dated 26th May 2006 on the commitment of executive, Mr. Manish (Cell Numer 09893569694 of Mr. Sanjeev who is the boss of Mr. Manish) of your agency company (STAR ONE TELECOM, Pagariya Complex, Pandri, RAIPUR) that my new number will be activated by 098936 07700 or 098932 82001, without any extra charges, on 29th May 2006 but that SIM (8991930000013959165) was activated on 31st May 2006 with a different number 098932 82009. Later on I communicate with Manish and Sanjeev regarding this default on 31st May 2006, they again assure me that they will change my number next day. I also communicated on 0771-4946685 (Landline number of the STAR ONE TELECOM, RAIPUR) with the Airtel Executive Mr. Manish, Mr. Rahul, Mr. Sandeep and Ms. Tajinder. All were said that the number will be corrected on that day or the next day. No action is taken by all of them till this date. Since the above said number is not allotted to me, I am not responsible to pay any monthly bill or other charges with related to cell number 9893282009 and also in future. Complaint regarding this default by Mr. Manish is also registered (Complaint No. 8563631) with customer care 9893012345 to Ms. Honey on dated 02nd June 2006. Customer care recommended to give a letter to the Airtel office. This letter was already given to Mr. Vivek at Airtel Office Raipur with acknowledgement on dated 10th June 2006. On 07 Aug 2006 MP.CustomerCare@bharti.com wrote to us that our complaint is registered and the requests no is 9284777. but no action is taken till this date. its already about 3 months. No assistance is provided on 9893012345 as they told me that they have no database related to this connection. They were also not able to register a complain.  

Solution of your complaintRefund of my Security Deposit with Compensation and action against Star One Telecom Raipur. 
Actionwill take this matter to consumer forum india. 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets