Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Hewlett Packard

Posted byUdai Pratap Singh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Hewlett Packard
Organization e-Mailexternal.ceo-communication@hp.com 
Product/Service DescriptionHP Pavillion Laptop
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for ComplaintFeatures 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeSangeeta Jain sangeetaj@hp.com 
Complaint Details

Sub: Non Receipt of Gift as promised by the Hewelett Packard Company

Sir,

I had purchased a HP Pavillion dv5118TX Laptop from M/s Aashnik Incorporated, F52, National Plaza, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri , Baroda vide Invoice No. INC/R/0040 dated 8.05.2006.
The details of the Laptop are as follows :
S/N : CND6130L8D
P/N : EV89PA#ACJ
I registered on the online site for my Gift of HP iPAQ 6515 Offer the details are as follows:
Thank You for Registering with Us.
Your redemption code is MXXM240PAG

I was asked to send
a) Zerox copy of Invoice
b) Redemption Code
c) Original sticker
d) Residence Proof --- Telephone bill zerox
e) Identity Proof ---- Pancard zerox

I dispatched the same to Miss Kiran Khanna
HP Redeemption Cell
Solutions, Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
IIIrd floor Chandra Bhawan
6768 Nehru Place
New Delhi – 19, INDIA
On 12th May,2006

It is sad to inform you that I failed to receive the Gift as promised.
Your’s
Udai Pratap Singh
C302 Shail Raj Complex
Dairy Teen Raaste
Makarpura Road,
Vadodara 390009, India
complaint identification number CCHSAP61911 Dated 12th june 2006
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CCHSAP62797 dated 22.06.2006
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
complaint identification number CCHSAP67381. Dated 15th August 2006
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
abp@aashnik.com
kanika@solutions-intg.com

SOLUTIONS INTEGRATGED MARKETING SERVICES (P) LTD.,
3rd Floor, Chandra Bhawan
67-68, Nehru Place
New Delhi : 110019
Phone: 011-41306568
Fax: 011-41306592
Email: kanika@solutions-intg.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dated 15.08.2006 Complaint Details: CCHSAP67381
I am requesting Ms. Gurnaaz Kaur from M/s Solutions to validate your claim and confirm status accordingly.
Please feel free to contact me incase of any further assistance.
Hello Gurnaaz,
Pl. validate the claim.
Best regards,
Sangeeta Jain sangeetaj@hp.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear sir,
We would like to inform you that the scheme on Compaq Presario and pavilion notebooks for the free gift MP3 thumb drive or IPOD is valid for the purchases made between 28th June 2006 till 31st July 2006.

As in the mail mentioned below, the notebook is purchased in the month of MAY.
Regret to inform you that there was no scheme available for the IPOD .
Please feel free for any further clarifications.
Regards
Gurnaaz Kaur
Dated 18.08.2006

Dear Mr. Singh,
Greetings.
Please find enclosed the reply from Ms. Gurnaaz Kaur.
Hope the same clarifies.
Do feel free to revert incase of any further clarifications.
Best regards,
Gauri gauri.sethi@hp.com dated 18.08.2006

I fail to understand what happened to my gift, Nobody is talking of my gift. If there was no gift how could I register on the online site which was carried out by the representative of M/s Aashnik Inc. Vadodara .
U.P. Singh
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint identification number CCHSAP67791 for future reference. Dated 19.8.2006
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint identification number CCHSAP68231 for future reference.Dated :23.8.2006
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint identification number CCHSAP68727 for future reference. Dated :28.8.2006
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint sent to HP President and HP President, INDIA, Mr. Balu Doraisamy Dated 28.8.2006
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- gurnaazk@solutions-intg.com; sales@aashnik.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply received from Mark Hurd CEO, HP
--------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Udai,
Thank you for taking the time to send HP your comments.They have been forwarded to the appropriate people within Hewlett-Packard for their information and review. Should more clarification or information be needed, you may be Contacted directly. Your input is important to us and very much appreciated.
Sincerely,
CEO Customer Relations
Dated 30.08.2006
_______________________________________________________________________
Reminder sent on 31.8.2006 to Gurnaaz Kaur - solutions-intg Delhi, Sangeeta Jain - HP, Aashnik Inc., Vadodara, Gauri Sethi -HP
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint sent to HP President, INDIA, Mr. Balu Doraisamy Dated 31.8.2006
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Complaint sent to external.ceo-communication@hp.com who had replied on behalf of Mark Hurd CEO, HP on 04.09.2006
Reminder sent on 31.8.2006 to Gurnaaz Kaur - solutions-intg Delhi, Sangeeta Jain - HP, Gauri Sethi -HP dated 04.09.2006
Complaint send to esc.helpdesk@hp.com on 04.09.2006

 

Solution of your complaintI will get the gift as promised at the earliest 
ActionGo to Consumer Court 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets