Post Complaint home About Us Contact Faq
Disclaimer  
 
Post a Complaint
View Complaints
Success Stories
Testimonials
Terms and Conditions
View My Complaint
Your Feedback

This is a great site, Now angr

Congratulation to the mywoes t

more...
Complaint Details
Pending

Hewlett Packard

Posted byUdai Pratap Singh 
Organization / Product Details
Organization Name
Hewlett Packard
Organization e-Mailexternal.ceo-communication@hp.com 
Product/Service DescriptionHP Pavillion Laptop
Warranty StatusUnder Warranty.
Complaint Details
Reason for Complaint 
Complaint Rating10(in a scale of 1 to 10)
Name of the Company EmployeeSangeetaj@hp.com;gauri.sethi@hp.com 
Complaint Details

Sub: Non Receipt of Gift as promised by the Hewelett Packard Company

Sir,
I had purchased a HP Pavillion dv5118TX Laptop from M/s Aashnik Incorporated, F52, National Plaza, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri , Baroda vide Invoice No. INC/R/0040 dated 8.05.2006.
The details of the Laptop are as follows :
S/N : CND6130L8D
P/N : EV89PA#ACJ
I registered on the online site for my Gift of HP iPAQ 6515 Offer the details are as follows:
Thank You for Registering with Us.
Your redemption code is MXXM240PAG

I was asked to send
a) Zerox copy of Invoice
b) Redemption Code
c) Original sticker
d) Residence Proof --- Telephone bill zerox
e) Identity Proof ---- Pancard zerox

I dispatched the same to Miss Kiran Khanna On 12th May,2006
HP Redeemption Cell
Solutions, Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
IIIrd floor Chandra Bhawan
6768 Nehru Place
New Delhi – 19, INDIA

It is sad to inform you that I failed to receive the Gift as promised.
Your’s
Udai Pratap Singh
C302 Shail Raj Complex
Dairy Teen Raaste
Makarpura Road,
Vadodara 390009, India

abp@aashnik.com
kanika@solutions-intg.com
SOLUTIONS INTEGRATGED MARKETING SERVICES (P) LTD.,
3rd Floor, Chandra Bhawan
67-68, Nehru Place
New Delhi : 110019
Phone: 011-41306568
Fax: 011-41306592
Email: kanika@solutions-intg.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am requesting Ms. Gurnaaz Kaur from M/s Solutions to validate your claim and confirm status accordingly.
Please feel free to contact me in case of any further assistance.
Hello Gurnaaz,
Pl. validate the claim.
Best regards,
Sangeeta Jain sangeetaj@hp.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear sir,
We would like to inform you that the scheme on Compaq Presario and pavilion notebooks for the free gift MP3 thumb drive or IPOD is valid for the purchases made between 28th June 2006 till 31st July 2006.
As in the mail mentioned below, the notebook is purchased in the month of MAY.
Regret to inform you that there was no scheme available for the IPOD .
Please feel free for any further clarifications.
Regards
Gurnaaz Kaur
Dated 18.08.2006
------------------------------------------
Dear Mr. Singh,
Greetings.
Please find enclosed the reply from Ms. Gurnaaz Kaur.
Hope the same clarifies.
Do feel free to revert incase of any further clarifications.
Best regards,
Gauri gauri.sethi@hp.com dated 18.08.2006
----------------------------------------------------------------
I fail to understand what happened to my gift, Nobody is talking of my gift. If there was no gift how could I register on the online site which was carried out by the representative of M/s Aashnik Inc. Vadodara .
U.P. Singh
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
gurnaazk@solutions-intg.com; sales@aashnik.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply received from Mark Hurd CEO, HP
Dear Udai,
Thank you for taking the time to send HP your comments.They have been forwarded to the appropriate people within Hewlett-Packard for their information and review. Should more clarification or information be needed, you may be Contacted directly. Your input is important to us and very much appreciated.
Sincerely,
CEO Customer Relations
Dated 30.08.2006

Complaint details
Complaint identification number CCHSAP61911 on 12.06 2006
complaint identification number CCHSAP62797 on 22.06.2006
complaint identification number CCHSAP67381. on 15.08 2006
Complaint identification number CCHSAP67791 on 19.08.2006
Complaint identification number CCHSAP68231 on 23.08.2006
Complaint identification number CCHSAP68727 on 28.08.2006
Complaint sent to HP President and HP President, INDIA,
Mr. Balu Doraisamy on 28.8.2006
Reminder sent to Gurnaaz Kaur - solutions-intg Delhi,
Sangeeta Jain - HP, Aashnik Inc., Vadodara, Gauri Sethi -HP on 31.08.2006
Complaint sent to HP President, INDIA, Mr. Balu Doraisamy on 31.08.2006
Reminder sent to Gurnaaz Kaur - solutions-intg Delhi, on 31.08.2006
Reminder sent to Sangeeta Jain - HP, Gauri Sethi -HP on 04.09.2006
Complaint sent to external.ceo-communication@hp.com who
had replied on behalf of Mark Hurd CEO, HP on 04.09.2006
Complaint send to esc.helpdesk@hp.com on 04.09.2006
Complaint No 1624MW117340 Posted on the net mywoes.com on 04.09.2006
Complaint sent to kanika@solutions-intg.com on 05.09.2006
Complaint posted on the net my3cents.com on 04.09.2006
Complaint posted on reviews.cnet.com under Notebook Forum on 05.09.2006
Complaint ID no. CCHSAP69628 on 05.09.2006
Complaint send to hpredemptions@solutions-intg.com on 05.09.2006
Complaint sent to Mark Hurd CEO, HP on 06.09.2006
Complaint number is: 552059 on Complaint Book forum on 06.09.2006
Complaint send to complaints@complaints.com on 06.09.2006
Complaint identification number CCHSAP70055 on 10.09.2006
Reminder sent to Gurnaaz Kaur - solutions-intg Delhi,
Sangeeta Jain - HP, Gauri Sethi -HP on 10.09.2006
Reminder sent to external.ceo-communication@hp.com on 10.09.2006
 

Solution of your complaintI will be given the Gift as promised 
ActionGo to consumer court 
Home About Us Contact FAQ
Post a Complaint View Complaints Success Stories Testimonials Terms and Conditions View My Complaint
Cell phone reviews   Carpets